The Torchum Never Stops (Vol. 3). Frank Zappa.

The Torchum Never Stops (Vol. 3)

Germany: 1991. Pictorial wrappers. The 1991 1st edition of Vol. 3 of this 4-volume collection of essentially discographies of Frank Zappa, consisting of many of his recordings and pressings from all over the world, with an array of spicy illustrations to keep it all moving nicely. Tight and Near Fine in its dark-green wrappers, with just a bit of light creasing at the edges. Quarto, an unspecified "limited edition" Near Fine. Item #19603

Price: $150.00

See all items in Music
See all items by